Coinbase is playing with fire 🔥

·

1 min read

I hope you are having a good day. I just read some disturbing news about Coinbase, the crypto exchange that many of us use and trust. They have decided to ignore the warnings from the SEC and continue to offer tokens and staking services that may be considered securities. They said they are willing to “fight” to the end, but I think this is a very risky and foolish move. They are putting themselves and their customers in danger of legal action and possible fines or sanctions. They are also provoking the wrath of the regulators, who may retaliate with more aggressive measures against the crypto industry. I think this is a very irresponsible and arrogant behavior from Coinbase, and I urge you to be careful and reconsider your options. Do you agree with me? Share your thoughts below. #Coinbase #SEC #Crypto

Â