🔥 How I use my stETH across DeFi to earn more rewards

·

1 min read

I’m staking my ETH with Lido and getting stETH tokens, which are liquid and earn rewards in real-time. But that’s not all - I can also use my stETH across the DeFi ecosystem, for lending, borrowing, trading and more. Here are some of the platforms that I use with my stETH:

  • Aave: I deposit my stETH as collateral and borrow other assets, or lend my stETH and earn interest on top of my staking rewards.

  • Curve: I swap my stETH for ETH or other tokens with low slippage and fees, or provide liquidity to the stETH/ETH pool and earn trading fees and CRV rewards.

  • Yearn: I deposit my stETH into the Yearn vault and let it automatically allocate my funds to the best strategies available.

  • SushiSwap: I swap my stETH for other tokens with competitive rates and fees, or provide liquidity to the stETH/ETH pool and earn SUSHI rewards.

These are just some of the platforms that I use with my stETH, but there are many more. You can find a full list of integrations on the Lido website or join their Discord or Telegram for more info #lido #stETH #DeFi

Â